Breakfasts worth waking up: Five spectacular breakfasts

A nice cup of coffee is usually enough bait for me to get out of bed. And if I am on a holiday, imagining the breakfast buffet (better when complimentary!) makes me spring out of bed with much enthusiasm. But my eyes popped out of my head as i discovered these spectacular breakfasts, I have not yet experienced! Here are the ones I am really itching to go to:

Breakfast in Bed At The Library in Koh Samui, they take breakfast in bed seriously. They call it their Breakfast culture, I can adapt to that!

Breakfast-in-Bed-Mumbai-Mornings

Breakfast with Giraffes Giraffes are my absolutely favourite vegetarian animals (otherwise tigers are my favourite). At the Giraffe Manor in Nairobi, the resident Rothschild Giraffes often drop by for breakfast. To be hand fed!

8204343635_8a80851ddf_b

Canoe breakfast At InterContinental Moorea Resort in Tahiti a canoe strolling up the calm waters bring breakfast to your balcony! While the breakfast is being setup on the deck, take a ride on the canoe maybe? 🙂

   MOZIRS_Canoe_Breakfast2_1000x600_29676 D160-hero-3-Tahiti_960x350

Breakfast in pool Another reason to love Bali, at the Ayana Resort in Bali: Swim. Eat. Sleep. Repeat.

Ayana-Resort-Spa_1269467014

Breakfast like a Maharaja (King is clichéd) Get treated like royalty while you indulge in a champagne breakfast at The Leela Palace in Udaipur (India). Must take beau along 😉

Champagne-breakfast-at-Leela-Palace

I dare you not to wake up for these!

Images are from the hotel websites that have been linked to hotel names

4 thoughts on “Breakfasts worth waking up: Five spectacular breakfasts

Leave a Reply

